Compliance Department Staff

Compliance
 
Sarah Khalili, JD - Corporate Compliance Officer
sarah.khalili@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31154 

Morgan Christensen - Compliance Coordinator (AZ, CO, NE, TX)
morgan.christensen@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31114

Gretchen Venteicher, CHPC - Compliance Coordinator (IL, IN, KS)
gretchen.venteicher@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31125

Kaitlyn Gochenour, JD - Compliance Coordinator (CT, DE, IA)
kaitlyn.gochenour@mosiacinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31174

Or email all of us at compliance@mosaicinfo.org

US Mail 
4980 S. 118th Street
Omaha, NE 68137-2200

Want to remain anonymous? Call the Compliance Hotline at 1-800-443-4899

Insurance 

Morgan Christensen -  Handles Insurance Claims for AZ, CO, NE, TX
morgan.christensen@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31114

Gretchen Venteicher - Handles Insurance Claims for IL, IN, KS

gretchen.venteicher@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31125

Kaitlyn Gochenour, JD - Handles Insurance Claims for CT, DE, IA
kaitlyn.gochenour@mosiacinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31174

Internal Audit
 
Beth Fangman, CPA - Internal Audit Director (Deployed)
beth.fangman@mosaicinfo.org / 928-649-2788

Licensure & Accreditation

Email us at licensure@mosaicinfo.org

Safety

Nathan Hughes - Safety Senior Professional
nathan.hughes@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31056


Comments