Compliance Department Staff

Compliance
 
Sarah Khalili, JD - Corporate Compliance Officer
sarah.khalili@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31154 

Gretchen Venteicher, CHPC - Compliance Coordinator
gretchen.venteicher@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31125

Morgan Dickson-Christensen - Compliance Specialist
morgan.christensen@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31114

Or email all of us at compliance@mosaicinfo.org

US Mail 
4980 S. 118th Street
Omaha, NE 68137-2200

Want to remain anonymous? Call the CRP line at 1-800-443-4899


Internal Audit
 
Beth Fangman, CPA - Internal Audit Director (Deployed)
beth.fangman@mosaicinfo.org / 928-649-2788

Kuevi Ekue - Internal Auditor
kuevi.ekue@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 31030


Licensure & Accreditation
 
Peg Ezell - Licensure & Accreditation
peg.ezell@mosaicinfo.org / 402-896-3884 ext. 30025

Or email all of us at licensure@mosaicinfo.org
Comments