HomePage

Welcome to My Mosaic


Employee Quick Links:

Employee Email Employee Self Service Therap |  IT Remote Support  |  Mosaic Intranet   |  Password Reset Portal




Not a Mosaic employee? Click here to visit www.mosaicinfo.org.

After Feb. 20 upgrade, you must 
clear browser history to access Self Service. 

Clearing the web browser history: 

Before accessing HR Self Service for the first time after the upgrade, all users will need to delete their web browser history.  
Follow these instructions.

Internet Explorer:

          1. Click the Gear Icon   in the upper right corner of the browser.
          2. Click Safety to see more options.
          3. Click Delete browsing history.
          4. Uncheck Preserve Favorites website data and ensure all other checkboxes are selected.
          5. Click Delete.
          6. Close all IE windows and then reopen IE.

FireFox:

          1. Click on the "View history, saved bookmarks, and more" icon in the upper right corner of the browser.
          2. Click on History to see more options.
          3. Click on Clear Recent History.
          4. Select Everything for the “Time range to clear” option.
          5. Next to "Details", click the down arrow and ensure that all checkboxes are selected. 
          6. Click Clear Now.
          7. Close all Firefox windows and then reopen Firefox.

Chrome/Chromium:

          1. Click on the dots iconor in corner of the browser window.
          2. Click History to see more options.
          3. Click History.
          4. On the left, click “Clear browsing data.”
          5. Select All time for the Time range option.
          6. Ensure all checkboxes are selected.
          7. Click Clear data.
          8. Close all Chrome windows and then reopen Chrome/Chromium.

Safari – Desktop Version

          1. Click on the History menu.
          2. Select Clear History.
          3. Select the all history option.
          4. Click Clear History
          5. Close all Safari windows and then reopen Safari.

Safari – iPad

          1. Click the book icon .
          2. Click the clock icon.
          3. Click Clear.
          4. Select the “All” time option.
          5. Click Done.
          6. Close all Safari windows and then reopen Safari.